Iron Reagan / Gatecreeper "Split" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Iron Reagan / Gatecreeper "Split"


East Coast crossover titans IRON REAGAN and rising Sonoran death metallers GATECREEPER unite for a split recording of cranium crushing proportions. Across 8 new tracks of auditory and lyrical venom, both bands showcase why they're two of the most talked about groups in extreme metal today! Mixed by Kurt Ballou at Godcity Studios.

Track Listing:ย 
01. Iron Reagan - Warning
02. Iron Reagan - Paper Shredderย 
03. Iron Reagan - Take the Fall
04. Iron Reagan - Proudly Unaccountable
05. Iron Reagan - Burn for This
06. Gatecreeper - Daybreak (Intro)
07. Gatecreeper - Dead Inside
08. Gatecreeper - War Has Begun