Iron Reagan Crossover Ministry" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Iron Reagan Crossover Ministry"


Crossover deviants IRON REAGAN call upon thee to join the holy order of thrash on their latest full-length, Crossover Ministry! Across 18 tracks and thirty minutes of frantic, punk-metal fury, IRON REAGAN mix a blitzkrieg of relentlessly catchy riffs and irresistible, mosh-ready grooves with punchy, thrash gallops and hardcore punk attitude. Crossover Ministry was recorded byIRON REAGAN guitarist Phil (Landphil) Hall at Blaze of Torment Studios, mixed by Kurt Ballou (Converge, High on Fire, Toxic Holocaust) at God City Studios and features stunning artwork by Bonethrower (Mastodon, Young Widows). On Crossover Ministry, IRON REAGAN prove that they are the new leaders of thrash evangelism. Hear their vicious sermon at a circle pit near you!

Track Listing: 
01. A Dying World 
02. You Never Learn 
03. Grim Business 
04. Dead With My Friends 
05. No Sell 
06. Condition Evolution
07. Fuck the Neighbors 
08. Power of the Skull
09. Crossover Ministry 
10. More War 
11. Blatant Violence 
12. Parents of Tomorrow 
13. Bleed the Fifth
14. Megachurch 
15. Shame Spiral 
16. Dogsnotgods 
17. Eat or be Eaten 
18. Twist Your Fate