Iron Monkey "9-13" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Iron Monkey "9-13"


Cult UK doom/sludge outfit IRON MONKEY return with 9-13, their first new full-length in almost two decades. After disbanding in 1999 due to the death of their original singer J.P. Morrow, the group has reformed for phase two of their mission. Recorded in their hometown of Nottingham in Spring 2017 A.D. with producer Johnny A. Carter, 9-13 is 9 songs and 48 minutes of total nihilism. Now older, more cynical and more isolationist, IRON MONKEY are back to usurp the scene, then crush its skull. Without question, their most focused, aggressive and direct material to date, 9-13 is an all-out assault of violent hatred and nightmarish negativity. Recommended listening for fans of pain, suffering, and misanthropy.

Track Listing: 
01. Crown of Electrodes
02. OmegaMangler 
03. 9-13 
04. Toadcrucifier - R.I.P.PER 
05. Destroyer 
06. Mortarhex 
07. The Rope 
08. Doomsday Impulse Multiplier 
09. Moreland St. Hammervortex