Internal Affairs "Evil Egyptians" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Internal Affairs "Evil Egyptians"

Internal Affairs' "Evil Egyptians" was originally released as a limited 12"EP between Internal Affairs, Dalek, and Triumvir clothing. The release was limited to 500 copies and sold out quickly. The band later released this version, which is a 7"EP.  Devoid of metal influence and contemporary posturing, these four songs are the definition of "No frills" hardcore. Stripped down, brutally opinionated, and unmistakably "Los Angeles" through and through.  A fitting farewell release from one of LA's greatest hardcore bands.

Track Listing:
01. Guilty
02. When Lightning Strikes
03. Snake Skin
04. Nightbreed
05. Solos

First Press:
103 - White w/ Clear Orange and Clear Blue splatter (last show)
204 - Coke Bottle Blue, Clear Orange split w/ Black splatter (last East coast tour)
409 - Coke Bottle Blue w/ Dark Blue, Light Blue, White, and Orange splatter
609 - Transparent Orange and White mix
914 - Coke Bottle Blue and White mix w/ Clear and Opaque Orange splatter