Integrity "To Die For" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Integrity "To Die For"

The triumphant return of Integrity, the "To Die For" recording was a true reclamation of the throne for the band. Produced and engineered by Ben Schigel (Ringworm, Mushroomhead), the collection of eight blood boiling songs served as a musical progression, all the while embracing the approach of their influential past. The enhanced portion of the release features video work from Ryan Zunkley (Converge "No Heroes" video director) and Dwid Hellion.

Track Listing:
01. Taste My Sin
02. Dreams Bleed On
03. Blessed Majesty
04. Heavens Final War
05. Nothing Left
06. Hated Of The World
07. Lost Without You
08. Burn It Down
09. To Die For