Integrity "SDK x Bleach Everything "RFTCC" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Dark Operative


Integrity "SDK x Bleach Everything "RFTCC"


As a tribute to a 1992 split 2x7" between Septic Death and Rocket from the Crypt (limited to 100) on Pushead's Bacteria Sour label, Integrity and Bleach Everything offer their own modern takes on both bands in the form of a split LP.

With "SDK" (Septic Death Karaoke), Integrity utilizes some original Septic Death source material and layers their own vocal and guitar overdubs atop five of the band's classics. While previous "SDK" releases exist with some of these songs, Dwid Hellion and Domenic Romeo completely re-recorded and overhauled entirely new 2019 takes on all material while offering up "Sweat of a Nightmare" for the very first time.

On "RFTCC" (Rocket From The Crypt Covers), Bleach Everything erect monolithic tributes to Rocket From The Crypt entirely from scratch, adding speed to "Middle," multi-part harmonies and guest vocalists (Riley Gale of Power Trip, Mike Kennerty of The All-American Rejects) to "On a Rope," psychedelia to "Sturdy Wrists," a deconstructed meditation on "I'm Not Invisible" in the form of a passage titled "Vital Signs," and the album's conclusion: a heavy, slowed-down take on "I'm Not Invisible" in all its glory, capped off by an outro from Christopher Royal King of This Will Destroy You.

In further celebration of Septic Death and Rocket From The Crypt's enduring legacies, this album sees release on the only day that makes sense: Halloween 2019.

Track Listing: 
01. Integrity - Sweat of a Nightmare (feat. Darkest Prince)
02. Integrity - Change 
03. Integrity - Dream Silent 
04. Integrity - Poison Mask 
05. Integrity - Thaw (Cold World) 
06. Bleach Everything - Middle 
07. Bleach Everything - On a Rope (feat. Riley Gale, Mike Kennerty) 
08. Bleach Everything - Sturdy Wrists 
09. Bleach Everything - Vital Signs 
10. Bleach Everything - I'm Not Invisible (feat. Christopher Royal King)