Infant Island "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Infant Island


Infant Island "Self Titled"


"Teetering push-and-pull compositions...that blend shoegazing sounds to buff up hoarse screams." - Washington Post

"...fiercely powerful and raw, regularly building to towering heights of glorious noise." - Stereogum

"An impressive debut showing, the seven-song LP…belts out the aggression hard at times…but pads it with serene atmospheric vibes..." - Noisey

"Screamo with a sense of urgency that calls on big shoegazey guitar melodies to channel its chaos." - Bandcamp Daily

"An impressive and engrossing foundation of soaring rock melodies." - Uproxx

Track Listing: 
01. Small Differences 
02. Replenish 
03. Broken Pieces 
04. Fall 
05. Diminish 
06. A Preoccupation 
07. Further