I N F I D E L "Ministry of Hate" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Wolves of Hades


I N F I D E L "Ministry of Hate"


Some people might call the new tape by Vancouver’s INFIDEL a demo, but I call it a stellar collection of songs that will be a part of my life for a long time to come! Over the course of 7 songs, this band proves that they are a post-punk band that should have the attention of the world. Their songwriting is on point and the vocals are dark and enchanting at the same time! When you blast “Ministry of Hate” loud, trust me, INFIDEL will become your new favorite post-punk band. While this band’s music will take you for a walk on the dark side, there is something so uplifting about their music. Now press play and allow the sound of INFIDEL’s demo do the rest…

Track Listing:
01. Crimson
02. Forlorn
03. Cri Du Couer
04. Ministry of Hate
05. Vermin
06. Hedonist
07. Forbidden Fruit