Your Cart is Empty



Amenra "Mass IIII"

Their latest album benefits from the bandÍs primordial quality for towering, spellbinding anthems, bashed repetitive chords fused with primitive and escalating power. More focused than ever, heavier than ever, slower than ever.

Track Listing: 

01. Silver Needle . Golden Nail
02. Le Gardien Des R?ves
03. De Dodenakker
04. Razoreater
05. Aorte.Nous Sommes Du M?me Sang
06. Thurifer.Et Clamor Ad Te Veniat
07. Terziele. Slaan En Zalven. Tottedood

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …