Botch "American Nervoso" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Hydra Head


Botch "American Nervoso"

Originally recorded in 1998, this is Botch's debut full-length and first Hydra Head release. It features white-hot guitar action, scathing vocals, sweet bass moves, and torrential drums, smashing existing precepts of hardcore and redefining both the word and the music for a generation of matinee kids and grizzled vets alike. Here it is, a decade later, remixed, re-mastered, and reissued with five bonus tracks.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Hutton's Great Heat Engine
02. John Woo
03. Dali's Praying Mantis
04. Dead For a Minute
05. Oma
06. Thank God For Worker Bees
07. Rejection Spoken Softly
08. Spitting Black
09. Hives