Your Cart is Empty

Hydra Head


Cave In "Perfect Pitch Black"

This is a piece of work representing one of the more tumultuous times in the band's recent history. And as we all know, good things often come from the toughest experiences. In this case, we get one of the most powerful collections of songs Cave In has put together

Track Listing: 
01. Perfect Pitch Black
02. The World Is In Your Way
03. Off To Ruin
04. Trepanning
05. Paranormal
06. Down the Drain
07. Droned
08. Ataraxia
09. Tension In the Ranks
10. Screaming In Your Sleep