Happy Diving "Electric Soul Unity" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Happy Diving "Electric Soul Unity"


Electric Soul Unity, Happy Diving’s fourth record in less than three years, showcases the band taking their dynamic rock to new heights. Their characteristic thick fuzz is coupled with tender melodies, a yin-yang of scorching in-your-face rippers and contagious hook-laden sing-alongs. The aggressive driving force of lead single “Holy Ground” meets its match with the slow-burning ballad, “Head Spell,” proving the band is just as comfortable in their quieter moments as they are being loud as hell.

Track Listing: 
01. Bigger World
02. Don't Be Afraid of Love
03. Holy Ground
04. Electric Soul Unity
05. Head Spell
06. Fantasy
07. Shed Light
08. Lost My Way
09. The Call, It Thunders
10. Pain Country
11. Unknown Feeling
12. River Will Flow