Nicole Dollanganger "Flowers Of Flesh And Blood" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Get This Right


Nicole Dollanganger "Flowers Of Flesh And Blood"


Growing and evolving with each release, Nicole Dollanganger expands her sound with the originally self-released Flowers of Flesh and Blood. A sound crafted in isolation, a darkness pervades beauty in haunting vocal melodies over stripped down guitars and synths. Drawing comparisons to Elliott Smith, the raw emotion echoes that of folk artists such as Neil Young, strained through a gothic post modern sound.

Track Listing:
01. Rabid
02. Cement
03. Nebraska
04. Adam (Reformatory)
05. Adam II (Infirmary)
06. Phantom Pains
07. Lividity
08. Fleurs Captives
09. Danny
10. Flowers of Flesh and Blood