Grave Pleasures "Plagueboys" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Century Media


Grave Pleasures "Plagueboys"


Hotly anticipated third album from Finland’s most notorious modern day Post-Punk outfit, Grave Pleasures drop their new “post-punk wet dream,” Plagueboys on 21st April 2023. Plagueboys blows up the promise of cult classic 2017 album Motherblood into a danceable gothic pop-feast of existential disintegration for the roaring 20’s. An exhilarating, tear-filled, grinning dance of death, undoubtedly Grave Pleasures most sophisticated album yet, for fans of Depeche Mode, Joy Division, Bauhaus, Killing Joke and Echo & The Bunnymen.

Track Listing:
01. Disintegration Girl
02. Heart Like A Slaughterhouse
03. When The Shooting's Done
04. High On Annihilation
05. Lead Balloons
06. Imminent Collapse
07. Society Of Spectres
08. Conspiracy Of Love
09. Plagueboys
10. Tears On The Camera Lens