Your Cart is Empty



Mean Man's Dream "Demo"

The first five songs from this new(ish) western mass band doing late 90s and noise-rock influenced hardcore tunes. maybe it sounds kinda like Deadguy or Cursed. members of Vaccine, Fucking Invincible, Soul Control and Wasteland. second run of pro-dubbed tapes in green case, limited to 100. band is fucking loud.

Track Listing: 
01. Options
02. Bother
03. Too Late
04. Saviors
05. Spring / Autumn

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …