Game "Who Will Play?" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Quality Control HQ


Game "Who Will Play?"


Sour metallic riffs touching on NWOBHM and Japanese ADK/Dogma back catalogue lineage, rumbling bass lines, thundering drums and gruff vocals sung in English and Polish produce a pastiche of influences from early hardcore punk's flirtatious relationship with what would become an even more extreme music alongside it.  The New Wave of British Hardcore is at its zenith, now producing a soundscape in the context of London's strong sense of diversity despite being the seat of Tory power and surrounded by a firmly pro-Brexit countryside. Game is a confluence of ideas of four different cultures forcing themselves through the same prism - noise and velocity. Such is the cut and paste nature punk that we know and love.

Track Listing: 

01. Game 
02. Marsz Tchórzów 
03. Crush 
04. Silver 
05. Rząd i Osioł