Your Cart is Empty


Triple B


Free "Ex Tenebris"

Pre-order information: The estimated ship date is 6/12/17 If you order other items along with this album, the entire order will not ship until the estimated ship date.

FREE, the Massachusetts hardcore band with four-fifths members of Have Heart, have released a new EP titled Ex Tenebris.

These four new songs were recorded by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios and will be released by Triple B on June 16th.

Track Listing:
01. Sisyphus
02. Out of Darkness
03. Equity Head
04. May i Be i

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …