Fixation "Marked" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Fixation "Marked"


With an emphasis on lyrical potency and fast, aggressive songwriting, Fixation have pulled no punches since their formation in late 2017. Comprised of current and former members of Drowse, The Dividing Line, New Heart and Time’s Up, the Philadelphia hardcore outfit deliver combative, pointed hardcore for fans of Rival Mob, Nerve Agents, Arms Race, Youth of Today, No Tolerance, and Infest.

After releasing a demo in late 2017 as well as a 4 song promo earlier this year, Fixation hit the road touring the East Coast and Midwest sharing the stage with bands like Leeway, Miracle Drug, Chokehold and more.

Fixation are set to release “Marked,” their debut EP, on WAR Records August 10, 2018. Recorded and mixed by Wyatt Oberholtzer (Year of The Knife, The New Harmony), “Marked” features 8 tracks of no holds barred punk influenced hardcore that clocks in at just over 8 minutes with layout and design by Linas Garsys who has handled the art for such bands as American Nightmare, Ceremony, World Be Free, and more.

Track Listing: 
01. Intro/Fix
02. Record of Sin 
03. Coward 
04. Marked 
05. Costume 
06. Hollow 
07. Candy in the Mix 
08. Play Along