Maidens "Eve Of Absolution" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Maidens "Eve Of Absolution"

Maidens' first proper LP, "Eve of Absolution", tracks in at 32 minutes within 7 songs. Recorded with engineer Shane Hochstetler of Howl Street Recordings (Call Me Lightning, Zebras, Northless, Enabler, Get Rad). After two EP's the band shows what growth and craftsmanship can do. Weaving their way through hardcore, metal, and shoegaze meditative-like riffs, and driving them deep into your subconscious.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Beginnings Rebirth
02. Our Splendor, Our Antiquity
03. Lands of the Blind
04. Discord Storm on the Horizon
05. Eve of Absolution
06. Upheaval She Has Abandoned Us
07. The Calm, The Silence