Embrace Today "We Are The Enemy" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Embrace Today "We Are The Enemy"

"We Are The Enemy" was the band's second full length for Deathwish. Engineered by Michael Poorman (Hot Rod Circuit) at Q-Division (Between The Buried & Me, Bury Your Dead) and God City Studios (Converge, OMG), "We Are The Enemy" is musically heavy and lyrically powerful as they come.

Track Listing:
01. Sing Me a Lullaby
02. Demonized
03. The Immortal
04. Art V. the Murder
05. Delivered from Evil
06. Walk Alone
07. Let Us Forget
08. Goodnight
09. Diamonds are Forever
10. Death of a Salesman
11. Bullets of Boston
12. We Are the Enemy