Embrace Today "Soldiers" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Embrace Today "Soldiers"

Embrace Today were a metallic straight edge hardcore band from Massachusetts.  "Soldiers" was their first release on Deathwish. Recorded by Kurt Ballou, it is a full throttle hardcore album, burning with the pure discontent that the underground cultivates. 15 tracks of the hardest/intense hardcore in the Deathwish catalog.

Track Listing:
01. Hope
02. The Warning
03. Prove Me Wrong
04. Buried
05. The War Goes On
06. Yours Truly
07. Torn Between
08. Without You
09. Run For Your Life
10. Another Friday Night
11. I Bled For You
12. Take My Hand
13. A Song For You
14. Failures
15. Believe In No One

Test Press:

First Press:
300 - Opaque Yellow
700 - Clear Orange