Earth Witch "Out Of The Shallow" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Self Released


Earth Witch "Out Of The Shallow"


Newly self-released album from Illinois' rock n roll meets doom trio, Earth Witch. On both double gatefold CD and limited edition black cassette tapes.

Artwork by David Paul Seymour and layout by Mike Tirehaus. Recorded, mixed and mastered at Southtown Studios in Springfield, IL by Brandon Carnes (Looming).

FFO: Red Fang, Kadavar, The Sword

Track Listing: 
01. Guts 
02. Starfighter 
03. Lovecraft 
04. Butterfly 
05. Riff Rider 
06. Green Torch 
07. Mermaid 
08. Pilgrim 
09. Earth Witch