Your Cart is Empty

Desordre Ordonne


Locktender "Rodin"


Locktender's Kafka LP was called "One of the most powerful, uplifting and original artistic statements of 2013." This new 4 songs LP sees these midwestern post metal / post hardcore giants branch out even further with the four songs based on 4 sculptures by Auguste Rodin.

Track Listing:
01. The Burghers of Calais
02. The Thinker
03. Eternal Springtime
04. The Man with the Broken Nose

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …