Dirt Devil "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Dirt Devil "Self Titled"


Based out of Northampton, MA, four-piece Dirt Devil craft a distinctly dreamy blend of grunge and shoegaze.

Formed in 2015, Dirt Devil is a rock band from Western Massachusetts. Dirt Devil draws on a range of musical influences from dream pop to hard rock. The group often incorporates visual elements into live performances and music videos using costumes and sets.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Dirt Devil
02. Hellbound Heart
03. Sky Court
04. Haunter
05. Night Watch
06. Miles Of Fire
07. Midnight Blue
08. The Garden