Death "Individual Thought Patterns 25th Anniversary Deluxe Reissue" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Death "Individual Thought Patterns 25th Anniversary Deluxe Reissue"


Deluxe limited edition one time pressing of DEATH’s classic fifth album, featuring expanded packaging and a bonus LP of a live concert from Germany in 1993.

DEATH, the heavy metal institution founded, realized, and helmed by legendary guitarist Chuck Schuldiner, released the Individual Thought Patterns album (the follow-up to their watershed Human release) in 1993. Expectations were high following Human, but Schuldiner proved once again that he could rise to any occasion. Individual Thought Patterns further honed the forward-thinking and progressive direction birthed with Human, and included “The Philosopher”; arguably the best song to ever come from the world of extreme metal and to this date the most widely-recognized.

Track Listing: 
01. Overactive Imagination 
02. In Human Form 
03. Jealousy 
04. Trapped In A Corner 
05. Nothing Is Everything 
06. Mentally Blind 
07. Individual Thought Patterns  
08. Destiny
09. Out Of Touch
10. The Philosopher