Spit Spewing Snakes "Steady Sinking Stones" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Dropping Bombs


Spit Spewing Snakes "Steady Sinking Stones"

Having been among the churning local Detroit D.I.Y. punk and hardcore scene for several years now, Spit Spewing Snakes are poised to unleash a proper physical release of their new E.P. ñSteady Sinking Stonesî (recorded and mixed by Chris Trestain and mastered at New Alliance East).

This release finds the band honing their craft and integrating everything from Left for Dead and Charles Bronson to Sick of it All and AN into their sonic attack. Featuring four original ragers and an AFI cover, the band will be joining forces with upstart label Dropping Bombs to issue the release on vinyl later this Spring.

Track Listing: 
01. Newsworthy
02. Too Good To Be New
03. White Fright
04. The Death of Debt
05. File 13 (AFI Cover)