Crafter "Lasting Efforts" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Patient Zero


Crafter "Lasting Efforts"


Patient Zero Records is proud to present “Lasting Efforts”, the second full length by Massachusetts Hardcore veterans Crafter. The first full length “Embrace” was a work of pure hardcore genius driven by values, and a strong DIY ethic. Now with progression comes a heavier darker side of Crafter with a strong emotionally driven standpoint that only singer/author Kyle Taylor can bring through his passion for evoking thoughts through words. The first press is limited to 394 copies and includes a digital download.

Track Listing: 
01. Refuse to Be 
02. Collecting Losses 
03. what's Left to Lear 
04. Lasting Efforts 
05. No Actton Taken 
06. Parting Statements 
07. Waking Hours 
08. Trying Our Souls 
09. Burning On the Doorsteps 
10. Rupture 
11. Whatever It Takes