City Hunter "Deep Blood" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Youth Attack


City Hunter "Deep Blood"


The DYING OUT Edition features red textured blob in clear vinyl housed in a black paper sleeve with two double-sided inserts and housed in a black-flood, full-color jacket with new artwork in an edition of 200.

After gaining infamy with two long-sold out cassettes and a slew of deadly, knife-wielding live performances, City Hunter's long-awaited full length album, "Deep Blood," delivers 14 fatal stab wounds to engulf the listener in a delirious pool of hell. Soaked in filthy atmosphere and laced with grim interludes, this is not your feel-good retro horror, but a sickening manifestation of death and destruction. With a fully developed sound, this audial hallucination of murder and torment is a living nightmare you can't escape.

Mixed and mastered to perfection by the legendary Will Killingsworth at Dead Air studios with a powerful synth outro by J. Wood (GRINNING DEATH'S HEAD), this masterpiece is sure to consume your life in endless red rain.

Track Listing:Β 
01. Watching Blood Darken
02. Living Nightmare
03. Bind Torture Kill
04. Beyond Recognition
05. Crimson Streets
06. Dark Descent
07. Open Season
08. Silhouette of Death
09. Dying Out
10. Stab and Repeat
11. Slow Death
12. Hollow
13. Schizo
14. One By One