Bugg "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Pop Wig


Bugg "Self Titled"


Bugg is a band from Bloomington, Indiana. Their first release on POP WIG Records is their self-titled, debut album - a ten song rock record taking infuence from artists like Pavement, Veruca Salt and the Breeders.

Track Listing: 
01. Bleached 
02. Wishing Well 
03. Caveman 
04. Whiskey in the Water 
05. (Do You Wanna) Go Out 
06. Blume 
07. Breathe Slowly 
08. Pure 
09. I Don't Wanna Hear It 
10. Homebody