Black Army Jacket "222 Deluxe Reissue" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Black Army Jacket "222 Deluxe Reissue"

New York City's BLACK ARMY JACKET was one of the key players in the powerviolence movement of the '90s. Featuring musicians that have played in such bands as Discordance Axis, Hope Collapse, Human Remains, and Municipal Waste, BAJ specialized in a unique strain of grinding hardcore that was as memorable as it was relentless. This highly_anticipated vinyl reissue of the bandÍs 1998 "222" album includes a complete remix from the original tapes, two unreleased bonus tracks from the sessions, striking new cover art courtesy of Godmachine, a poster of the cover art and a screen printed patch, plus DL card.

Track Listing: 
01. Meow Meow Meow
02. Lightswitch
03. Multimedia Infantilization
04. Primitive Crawl
05. Saccadic Eye Movements
06. Distance
07. When I CanÍt See You Are You There?
08. Of Competing Importance
09. Dantam (Bonus Track)
10. Lying Between The Tigris And The Euphrates (Bonus Track)
11. Empire of Tears
12. Dripping
13. I Object
14. Sera
15. U68
16. Deathache
17. IÍve Seen You Completely
18. Olive Branch