Brand New "Deja Entendu" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Self Released


Brand New "Deja Entendu"

Track Listing: 
01. Tautou
02. Sic Transit Gloria ... Glory Fades
03. I Will Play My Game Beneath the Spin Light
04. Okay I Believe You, But My Tommy Gun Don't
05. The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows
06. The Boy Who Blocked His Own Shot
07. Jaws Theme Swimming
08. Me vs. Maradona vs. Elvis
09. Guernica
10. Good to Know That If I Ever Need Attention
11. Play Crack the Sky