Your Cart is Empty

Metal Blade


Slayer "Live Undead"


This Special Edition "Live Undead" Colored Vinyl Disc is a must have for any Slayer fan. Printed on silver vinyl with red splatter marks.

Track Listing: 
01. Black Magic
02. Die by the Sword
03. Captor of Sin
04. The Antichrist
05. Evil Has No Boundaries
06. Show No Mercy
07. Aggressive Perfector

News & Updates

Sign up to get the latest on sales, new releases and more …