Blacklisted "...The Beat Goes On" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Blacklisted "...The Beat Goes On"

Whether it's with their infectious hardcore urgency, or uniquely powerful lyrics, the true grit of Blacklisted will move you. They carry a soul and energy unlike any other hardcore band. Blacklisted pick up the torch that contemporary legends American Nightmare once proudly carried. Merging a violence, honesty, and emotional outpouring into one untamable and inspiring hardcore machine.

"...The Beat Goes On" was recorded by engineer Jim Seigel (Blood For Blood, Dropkick Murphys). Comprised of 13 contemporary hardcore anthems, the album celebrates the triumph and underdog determination that defines Blacklisted. The album is now considered a classic by hardcore kids worldwide.

Track Listing:
01. Tourist
02. Bruising Serenade
03. I Refuse
04. Life Moves On
05. What's Wrong With George
06. Old Friend
07. Brightest Son
08. How Quickly We Forget (Again)
09. Do You Feel?
10. Coming Clean
11. Good Grief
12. Mother Theresa

Test Press:

First Press:
200 - Purple Marble
349 - Clear Red
725 - Clear Blue

"Rocky" Press:
76 - Clear Red

"Last Show" Press:
75 - Clear Red
75 - Clear Blue