Ceremony "Still Nothing Moves You" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Bridge Nine


Ceremony "Still Nothing Moves You"

This is the vinyl version of this fantastic album from Ceremony.

Relentlessly touring for the last three years, Ceremony made a name for themselves with chaotic and violent live shows. Ceremony makes no statements of who they are or what they're trying to be. They are their own powerful and unique force in the world of punk - it's an alluring, challenging, ugly middle finger to those who call themselves rebellious.

Track Listing: 
01. Dead Moon California (Midnight in Solitude) / The Difference Between Looking and Seeing 
02. Eraser Making Its Way Its Only Job 
03. He-god-Has Favored Our Undertakings 
04. A Blight on Mental Health 
05. Plutocratic Swine Rake 
06. Vagrant 
07. Twenty Four Hour Fever Watch 
08. Entropy: No Meaning Is Also an Answer 
09. Carrying Flowers 
10. In Facile 
11. Overcast 
12. Birth. Conspire. Be. Upset. 
13. Uneven Pavement 
14. Fading Sounds of Your Life 
15. Learn/Without