Angel Olsen "All Mirrors" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Angel Olsen "All Mirrors"


Olsen’s flight is both upward and inward. On her vulnerable, Big Mood new album, All Mirrors, we can see her taking an introspective deep dive towards internal destinations and revelations. In the process of making this album, she found a new sound and voice, a blast of fury mixed with hard won self-acceptance.

Track Listing: 
01. Lark 
02. All Mirrors 
03. Too Easy 
04. New Love Cassette 
05. Spring 
06. What It Is 
07. Impasse 
08. Tonight 
09. Summer 
10. Endgame 
11. Chance