Angel Du$t "Pretty Buff" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Angel Du$t "Pretty Buff"


Recorded with producer Will Yip at Studio 4 in Conshohocken, PA, PRETTY BUFF marks Angel Du$t’s Roadrunner Records debut and follows their 2016 breakthrough, ROCK THE FUCK ON FOREVER. This past November, Angel Du$t shared PRETTY BUFF’s lead singles - “Big Ass Love” and “Take Away The Pain. Named an “Artist To Watch: 17 Alternative & Indie Breakouts for 2019” by Billboard. The FADER placed “Big Ass Love” in their roundup of “The 20 Best Rock Songs Right Now,” praising the track for its “Fast-paced acoustic guitar chords, speedy vocals, and sunny melodies.” STEREOGUM asserted “Angel Du$t’s ripping hardcore seems to have emerged even more melodic… hurling forward with layers of percussion and a chunking acoustic guitar,” while REVOLVER named Angel Du$t one of “5 Artists You Need To Know: January 2019” and included PRETTY BUFF in their “45 Most Anticipated Albums of 2019.” PRETTY BUFF also received “Most Anticipated” accolades in Brooklyn Vegan’s “25 Albums We’re Excited For In 2019” and The Alternative’s “50 Most Anticipated Releases of 2019.”

Track Listing: 
01. No Fair
02. Big Ass Love
03. On My Way
04. Light Blue
05. Biggest Girl
06. Push
07. Bang My Drum
08. Let Me Know
09. Want It All
10. Where I Am
11. Park
12. Take Away The Pain
13. Five