Alvvays "Antisocialites" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Alvvays "Antisocialites"


On Antisocialites, Alvvays dive back into the deep-end of reckless romance and altered dates. Ice cream truck jangle collides with prismatic noise pop while Molly Rankin's wit is refracted through crystalline surf counterpoint. Through thoughtful consideration in basement and abroad, the Toronto-based group has renewed its Scot-pop vows with a powerful new collection of manic emotional collage.

Track Listing: 
01. In Undertow 
02. Dreams Tonite 
03. Plimsoll Punks 
04. Your Type 
05. Not My Baby 
06. Hey 
07. Lollipop (Ode To Jim) 
08. Already Gone
09. Saved By A Waif 
10. Forget About Life