Youth Code "Self Titled" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Youth Code "Self Titled"

Los Angeles wrath-induced EBM outfit Youth Code's debut self titled album unleashes 10 bitter outbursts of dance destruction saddling strict BPM worship following the Wax Trax blueprint but wretch out a hardcore angst stylistically all its own. An explosive cohesion of material to follow up the storm front of their elusive demo tape and redefined single on Angry Love Productions. Strict BPM.

Track Listing:
01. Let The Sky Burn
02. First & Last
03. Carried Mask
04. "Destroy" Said, She
05. Rest In Piss
06. What Is The Answer
07. No Animal Escapes
08. Distorted Views
09. Sick Skinned
10. Wear The Wounds