Death Mercedes "Sans Eclats" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty




Death Mercedes "Sans Eclats"

With members hailing from various backgrounds (Amanda Woodward, Cowards, L'Homme Puma, Ravi), the 2011-formed parisian outfit Death Mercedes plays a brand of passionate hardcore/punk that is difficult to nail down to a specific genre. The band's debut full-length "Sans Äclat" features ten tracks swinging between crust, screamo and half a dozen other sub-genres to create a very personal sound - strongly melodic while remaining loud and unpolished, and with gruffy vocals delivering (in french) disillusioned and introspective lyrics. Recorded on june 2013 by producer Francis Caste (Kickback, Comity, Hangman's Chairƒ) at Sainte-Marthe Studio, "Sans Äclat" is a captivating debut album with a richness and a soul that tend to be hard to find these days

Track Listing: 
01. Leurs Choix Désarment
02. Borgne Et Aussi Aveugle
03. Chien Infidèle
04. L'Inconnue De La Seine
05. Encore Et Encore
06. Eternel Gagnant Du Sans Eclat
07. Du Soleil Vert On En A Tous Bouffé
08. Ta Fin Du Monde
09. Trop Tard
10. Cafard De Bar