Frecuencia De Muerte "Death Frequency" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty


Armageddon Label


Frecuencia De Muerte "Death Frequency"


European customers order here.

Frecuencia De Muerte (FDeM) formed in late 2017 in Protland OR. The band has Eduardo Agostocrates (Terokal) on vocals, Jeff Carlisle (Aütocracy) on bass, Brad Boatright (From Ashes Rise) on guitar and Ian Makau (Lowered, Dödläge) on drums. In 2018 they released a four song 7" EP that featured Manny from Peligro Social on 2nd guitar. A few months after his departure they entered the historic Falcon/Audiosiege complex to begin recording their debut LP titled "Death Frequency". A slight departure from the raw, reverb-drenched sound of the EP. "Death Frequecny" features seven songs of hardcore punk played by four hardcore punk lifers with lyrics in Spanish leading the battle cry.

Members have played in:
From Ashes Rise, World Burns To Death, Terokal, Speedwitch, Lebanon, No Parade, Warcry, Lowered, Dödläge, Aütocracy, Peligro Social, Deathreat, and more.

Track Listing: 
01. No Habrá Paz
02. Capaz De Moria
03. Frecuencia Muerta
04. Parasitos Mentales
05. Pacto Mortal
06. F. 'Em
07. Alarmas