The Blood Brothers "March On Electric Children" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Three One G


The Blood Brothers "March On Electric Children"


Born in 1997, this Seattle onslaught has made its mark in musical history redefining musical styles and genres. “March On ELectric Children” is the band’s release before their departure of independent record labels, making this one of Three One G’s best sellers. The album is a self described short story set to music. Members went on to take part in acts such as Neon Blonde, Jaguar Love, Fleet Foxes, Champagne Champagne, as well as Three One G’s Head Wound City. The LP’s album cover is a beautiful gate-fold and comes with a full color booklet.

Track Listing:
01. Birth Skin/Death Leather
02. Meet Me At The Water Front After The Social
03. March On Electric Children
04. New York Slave
05. Kiss Of The Octopus
06. Siamese Gun
07. Mr. Electric Ocean
08. Junkyard J. Vs. The Skin Army Girlz/High Fives, L.A. Hives
09. American Vultures