Jaks "Here Lies The Body Of Jaks" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Three One G


Jaks "Here Lies The Body Of Jaks"


Here lies the body of Jaks. This is the midwest horror show from the past, brought up to date for those who missed all that existed before the members’ latest endeavors of Celebration, Love Life, and Sea Of Tombs. This collection brings all of their sick recorded material to the table on one disc: Hollywood Blood Capsules CD, 7”s, as well as rare compilation tracks. Layout and artwork by Sir Charles of Some Girls, The Plot to Blow Up the Eiffel Tower.

Track Listing:
01. Canation
02. Damn Bloodsucker
03. Dumbwaiter
04. Black Paper
05. Cock Of The Walk
06. The Conversation Lags
07. Spitmudd
08. Del Chimney’s
09. Spider
10. Fridecake And Pismire
11. Merrily The Gore
12. Master P
13. Shake
14. Alamo
15. Cavity
16. Bomb Pop
17. Ed’s Stake House