Thou "Peasant" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Gilead Media


Thou "Peasant"

The second full-length album from Thou, finally re-mastered and re-issued after 5 years out of print. This reissue has been meticulously reconstructed, with new and expanded artwork, and packaged in a thick gatefold jacket in the same style as all other Thou full-length CDs released by Gilead Media.

Originally released by Autopsy Kitchen records in 2008, this sophomore full-length is a distinct stage in Thou's discography that bridges the creative gap between their debut, Tyrant, and heavily-praised third full-length, Summit.

Track Listing: 
01. The Work Ethic Myth 
02. An Age Imprisoned 
03. Belt Of Fire To Guide Me, Cloak Of Night To Hide Me 
04. Burning Black Coals And Dark Memories 
05. They Stretch Out Their Hands 
06. The Road Of Many Names