Youth Pool "Dive In" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Sunday Drive


Youth Pool "Dive In"


In the fall of 2015, SDR welcomed Kansas City, Missouri's Youth Pool to theroster and released their demo digitally. Since then, the band has grown into a four piece, toured, and written/recorded their debut EP, Dive In. This EP is extremely catchy, and is just in time for the Spring season. Dive In continues the bands' distinct dream-pop/shoegaze sound, and includes great guitar riffs & dreamy vocals. The album displays the upcoming bands' distinct sound and is a nice introduction to Youth Pool.

Track Listing:
01. Tranquilizer
02. Ice Water
03. Reality Abuse
04. Dive in
05. I Will Watch You From The Sky