Post Modern "The Current" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Sunday Drive


Post Modern "The Current"


Post Modern's debut EP, "The Current" consists of 5 well written songs that flow perfectly well together. The listener can hear an influence of acts such as All Day The Holiday and mixes of post-hardcore & post-rock that all create a unique sound that individualizes Post Modern as a whole. The EP is extremely well produced by Moving Mountains’ Gregory Dunn and is available on cassette tape for the first time.

Track Listing:
01. Cold Front
02. A Haunting
03. July
04. Skin Age
05. The Current