Gouge Away "Burnt Sugar" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty




Gouge Away "Burnt Sugar"

  • Gouge Away are a hardcore punk band from Fort Lauderdale, Florida. "Burnt Sugar" is their latest album, co-produced by Jack Shirley (Deafheaven, Oathbreaker) and Jeremy Bolm of Touche Amore. With "Burnt Sugar" Gouge Away dive into personal and social political subject matter without getting the bends on their way back to surface. Carrying an emotional vulnerability and honesty that few bands own in today's music world.

    Track Listing:
    01. Only Friend
    02. Fed Up
    03. Slow Drown
    04. Hey Mercy
    05. Subtle Thrill
    06. Ghost
    07. Dis s o c i a t i o n
    08. Can't Relate
    09. Stray/Burnt Sugar
    10. Wilt (I Won't)
    11. Raw Blood