Converge "You Fail Me Redux" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty



Converge "You Fail Me Redux"


"You Fail Me" from Converge is the classic follow up to their landmark "Jane Doe" full length album. Originally released in 2004, the brute force and emotional power on "You Fail Me" is undeniable. It solidified their reign in the genre that they have defined for over two decades. Never quite content with the original mix, "You Fail Me" Redux was remixed by guitarist Kurt Ballou at his God City studios. The release was also remastered by Alan Douches (Motorhead, Mastodon), and repackaged 
by vocalist/artist Jacob Bannon.

Track Listing:
01. First Light
02. Last Light
03. Black Cloud
04. Drop Out
05. Hope Street
06. Heartless
07. You Fail Me
08. In Her Shadow
09. Eagles Become Vultures
10. Wolves at My Door
11. Death King
12. In Her Blood
13. Hanging Moon

First Press:
100 - Clear (Friends & Family)
522 - White / Transparent Red - Half & Half (DW North America Exclusive)
523 - Black / Transparent Red - Half & Half (DW Europe Exclusive)
518 - Black in Transparent Red - Color in Color (Converge Store Exclusive)
522 - Transparent Red w/ Black Splatter (Newbury Comics Exclusive)
1954 - White
2035 - Black w/ Splatter

Second Press:
956 - Clear w/ Red & White Splatter

Third Press:
500 x Clear / Transparent Red / White (Deathwish Exclusive)
500 x Clear w/ Heavy White Splatter (Converge Store Exclusive)
500 x Transparent Red w/ Black Smoke (Indie Exclusive)

∞ - Cloudy Clear
∞ - Black