Reign Supreme "Testing The Limits Of Infinite" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty




Reign Supreme "Testing The Limits Of Infinite"

Reign Supreme were one of the heaviest metallic hardcore bands from Philadelphia. Led by former Blacklisted member Jay Pepito on vocals, they wield the same musical hammer as bands like Crowbar, Terror, and Integrity.  "Testing The Limits Of Infinite" is their debut full length album. Produced by Will Putney at The Machine Shop (Lamb Of God, VOD, Every Time I Die), "Testing The Limits..." takes the accessible metallic hardcore foundation popularized by many, and injects it with fresh blood. Songs like "Persevere And Overcome" and "Slipping Away" smash through expectations with earth moving power, while introspective instrumental "Waiting" as well as the winding "To Live And Die (In Vain)" show a diversity rarely found in the genre.

Track Listing:
01. Mother Superior
02. Saving Grace
03. Persevere and overcome
04. Apostle
05. Crushed By The Weight
06. In Absentia
07. Failure
08. Waiting
09. And What Comes My Way
10. False Prophets
11. Slipping Away
12. To Live And Die (In Vain)
13. A Ghost In This City

First Press:
330 - White
750 - Light Blue
750 - Dark Blue