Goetia "Goetia" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Persistent Vision


Goetia "Goetia"

  • Forged in the heavy music hotbed of Washington DC, GOETIA emerges from the crypts with an absolutely pummeling 12” EP. Their five song debut brings a relentless assault of neck breaking riffs, bludgeoning drums, and otherworldly vocals, spewing a never ending barrage of curses from beyond.

    Started by past and current members of GENOCIDE PACT, BRAIN TOURNIQUET and DELIRIANT NERVE, Goetia seamlessly blends feral, occult-inspired death metal with elements of grind, crossover and hardcore/punk. Initially self-released by the band earlier this year, Persistent Vision is proud to give it the formal vinyl release it deserves.

    Goetia’s self-titled EP was recorded and mixed in March 2023 by Matt Michel at Viva Studio (Portrayal of Guilt, No Man) and mastered by Will Killingsworth at Dead Air Studios.

    Packaged in a full color jacket with lyric sheet and limited colored vinyl. Comes with a download code, including a bonus track not included on the 12".

    Track Listing:
    01. Nachzehrer
    02. Goetia
    03. Kokkuri
    04. Cemetery Violence
    05. Christ Shadow