Fucked Up "Epics In Minutes" - Deathwish Inc

Your Cart is Empty

Get Better


Fucked Up "Epics In Minutes"


Epics in Minutes is the definitive landmark of Fucked Up's early days of releasing 7" records and cassettes. Released only three years into their existence on CD only, it is re-mastered and made available on vinyl for the first time. The songs here are the beginning of the long journey of Fucked Up's larger than life catalogue with sounds ranging from blown out hardcore punk recorded on four track cassette, to the glorious interlocking guitar parts and narrative lyric writing that would set the tone for the rest of their musical career.

Track Listing:
01. Colour Removal
02. What Could Have Been
03. Baiting The Public I
04. Baiting The Public II
05. Last Man Standing
06. Litany
07. Police
08. Circling The Drain
09. Reset The Ride
10. There Is A Light That Never Comes On
11. Generation+Red
12. Zezozose
13. Dance of Death